Our Team
Our people

Our world-class team

A.G. Kawamura
Tim Alderson
Vice Chairman
Ann Cutner Firestone
Executive Director / Board Member
Patrick Nielson
Board Member
Tom Larson
Board Member
Jordan Perkins
Board Member
Edward Ito
Board Member
Glenn Tanaka
Board Member
Nathan Gipple
Senior Director
Get Involved!
Today is the day to make a difference. Join our team of volunteers!
Volunteer with us